Admin center entrance

Admin Center Staff

The BCSD Administration Center team work together to support the district student, schools and staff. The office is attached to the southwest corner of the Bettendorf High School.

Bettendorf Community School District
Administration Center
3311 18th St., Bettendorf, IA 52722
(563) 359-3681 | Fax (563) 359-3685
7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Staff emails are shared as a convenience of our community and are not be used for marketing or mass communication. Board policy 903.5 requires that all requests to distribute materials to go through the Communications Department. Contact Celeste Miller for more information - cmiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Superintendent's Office

MichelleMorse.jpg

Dr. Michelle Morse

Ed.D.
Superintendent
mmorse@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-3681, ext. 3001

CathyWEIS.jpg

Cathy Weis

Executive Administrative Assistant
cweis@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-3681, ext. 3001

EricaDalburg.jpg

ERICA DALBURG

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
edalburg@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-3681, ext. 3000

Communications

CelesteM.jpg

CELESTE R. MILLER

M.A./M.B.A. MA/MBA
Director
cmiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-3681, ext. 3005

Monica.jpg

MONICA FLINK

Communications Assistant
mflink@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-3681, ext. 3060

Curriculum

JaymeOlson.jpg

Jayme Olson

M.A. MA
Director of Curriculum Instruction & Assessment
jolson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us


JoyceMeyerSm.jpg

JOYCE MEYER

Administrative Assistant
jmeyer@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-3681, ext. 3050

Marty-Beck.jpg

Marty Beck

Math Facilitator
mbeck@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

RhondaNELSON.jpg

Rhonda Nelson

MA
Literacy Facilitator
rhondanelson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Custodian

FINANCIAL & BUSINESS SERVICES

Brie Collier.jpg

Brietta Collier

M.A./M.B.A. SBO/MBA
Director of Finance & Business Services
bcollier@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-3681, ext. 3011

CourtneyBRODERICK.jpg

Courtney Broderick

Administrative Assistant - Medicaid/Payroll
cbroderick@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-3681, ext. 3016

KelliCarr.jpg

Kelli Carr

Head of Payroll
kcarr@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-3681, ext. 3012

TheresaMiguel.jpg

Theresa Miguel

Administrative Assistant - Medicaid
tmiguel@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-3681, ext. 3095

Colleen.jpg

COLLEEN SCHWARZ

Accounts Payable Accountant
cschwarz@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-3681, ext. 3014

HUMAN RESOURCES

JillCirivello.jpg

Jill Matherly

Director
jmatherly@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-3681, ext. 3021

MaileMejia.jpg

MAILE MEJIA

Assistant Director of Human Resources
mmejia@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-3681, ext. 3022

KelleyGrevas.jpg

Kelley Grevas

Administrative Assistant - Certified Staff
kgrevas@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-3681, ext. 3020

JanaJackson.jpg

Jana Jackson

Administrative Assistant
janajackson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

NUTRITION SERVICES

Riessen.jpg

Michelle Riessen

M.A./M.B.A. RDN, LDN
Nutrition Services Facilitator
mriessen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Printing Services

Monica.jpg

MONICA FLINK

Manager/Communications Assistant
mflink@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-3681, ext. 3060

STUDENT SERVICES

KarenALLISON.jpg

Karen Allison

MA
Director of Student Services
kallison@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-3681, ext. 3050

JoyceMeyerSm.jpg

JOYCE MEYER

Administrative Assistant
jmeyer@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-3681, ext. 3050

SarahHarris069057.jpg

SARAH HARRIS

Social Emotional Behavioral Health Coordinator
sharris@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

DainH.jpg

Dain Hendrickson

Behavior Coach
dhendrickson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

TECHNOLOGY SERVICES

ErinPestka.jpg

Erin Pestka

Director of Technology
epestka@bettendorf.k12.ia.us


JenniferGALLAGHER.jpg

Jennifer Gallagher

Software & Data Specialist
jgallagher@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-3681, ext. 3030

SaelensKevin.jpg

Kevin Saelens

Network Administrator
ksaelens@bettendorf.k12.ia.us