Admin center entrance

Admin Center Staff

The BCSD Administration Center team work together to support the district student, schools and staff. The office is attached to the southwest corner of the Bettendorf High School.

District passion, purpose, pride graphicBettendorf Community School District
Administration Center

3311 18th St., Bettendorf, IA 52722
(563) 359-3681 | Fax (563) 359-3685
7 am - 4:30 pm

Staff emails are shared as a convenience of our community and are not be used for marketing or mass communication. Board policy 903.5 requires that all requests to distribute materials to go through the Communications Department. Contact Celeste Miller for more information - cmiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Superintendent's Office

Mike.jpg

Michael Raso

Ed.S.
Superintendent
mraso@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-3681, ext. 3001

MUCKENFUSS_Shannon.jpg

Shannon Muckenfuss

Administrative Assistant
smuckenfuss@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-3681, ext. 3001

EricaDalburg.jpg

ERICA DALBURG

Receptionist
edalburg@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-3681, ext. 3000

Communications

Celeste.jpg

CELESTE R. MILLER

M.A./M.B.A. M.A./M.B.A.
Director
cmiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-3681, ext. 3005

Monica.jpg

MONICA FLINK

Communications Assistant
mflink@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-3681, ext. 3060

Curriculum & Professional Development Teacher Leaders


BECK_MARTY.jpg

MARTY BECK

M.A./M.B.A. M.A.
Math
mbeck@bettendorf.k12.ia.us | Website

LIKE_CHRIS.jpg

CHRIS LIKE

M.A./M.B.A. M.A.
S.T.E.A.M. (Science, Technology, Engineering, Art, Math)
clike@bettendorf.k12.ia.us | Website


Cuppy_Rachel.jpg

Rachel Cuppy

masters-icon.jpg M.A.
Instruction Behavior Coach
rcuppy@bettenodrf.k12.ia.us

CURRICULUM & STUDENT SERVICES


Director of Special Services
@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-3681, ext. 3050

JillianDotson.jpg

Jillian Dotson

Director of Curriculum
jdotson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

JoyceMeyer.jpg

JOYCE MEYER

Administrative Assistant
jmeyer@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-3681, ext. 3050

Custodian

FINANCIAL & BUSINESS SERVICES

Brie Collier.jpg

Brietta Collier

Director of Finance & Business Services
bcollier@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-3681, ext. 3011

ROSAANDERSON.jpg

Rosa Anderson

Accounts Payable Accountant/Administrative Assistant
rosaanderson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-3681, ext. 3014

KelliCarr.jpg

Kelli Carr

Head of Payroll
kcarr@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-3681, ext. 3012

SaraRock.jpg

Sara Rock

Accountant
srock@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-3681, ext. 3013

Colleen.jpg

COLLEEN SCHWARZ

Administrative Assistant Medicaid
Equipment

cschwarz@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-3681, ext. 3092

AileenVasquez.jpg

Aileen Vazquez

Benefits Coordinator
avazquez@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-3681, ext. 3091

HUMAN RESOURCES

Heather.jpg

HEATHER STOCKING

M.A./M.B.A. M.A.
Director
hstocking@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-3681, ext. 3020

MaileMejia.jpg

MAILE MEJIA

HR Generalist
Classified Staff
AESOP Coordinator

mmejia@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-3681, ext. 3022

DanellRandall.jpg

DANELL RANDALL

HR Generalist
Certified Staff

drandall@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-3681, ext. 3020

NUTRITION SERVICES

Kayla.jpg

KAYLA LEU

Director
kleu@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-3681, ext. 3041

Printing Services

Monica.jpg

MONICA FLINK

Manager/Communications Assistant
mflink@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-3681, ext. 3060

TECHNOLOGY SERVICES

SeanMcGinn113.jpg

Sean McGinn

Director of Technology
smcginn@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-3681, Ext. 3031


Jennifer.jpg

JENNIFER LIKE

Director of Instructional Technology & Data Management
jlike@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-3681, ext. 3032

CINDY.jpg

CINDY KOTHENBEUTEL

Administrative Assistant
ckothenb@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-3681, ext. 3030

SaelensKevin.jpg

Kevin Saelens

Network Administrator
ksaelens@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

LJCUNNINGHAM.jpg

LJ Cunningham

Computer Technician
lcunningham@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MikeDavis.jpg

MICHAEL DAVIS

Computer Technician
mdavis@bettendorf.k12.ia.us